When I feel the MOST alive

Right after I drink my water, right before I eat, I experience this euphoric feeling. After an intense strength training workout my vitality returns.

A long cardio session that gets the blood-pumping does it too. Blood flowing, sweating, panting may not be a pretty sight to see.

But it makes me feel absolutely cleared out. Mentally and emotionally I am recharged. My body is re energized!

I feel the most energized and I cherish those last moments while stretching. Although I work out to get fitter, my motivation is chasing that ‘runner’s high’ that comes right after.

This is when I feel the most energized and alive! Part of my 40-Day Program, Day 8: Vitality, I was asked what circumstances create the ripest environment for my vitality to shine through.

How about you? What gives you light?
To also have your own ‘40 Days to Personal Revolution’ sign up here:

http://www.baronbaptiste.com/digital40days/

Leave a Reply

