A little ditty

Hello readers,

I appreciate when you take the time to read and follow my blog! I truly do…

I wonder how all of you are staying focused and on track with your wellness goals. I had a hiatus. Sadly for two weeks, I sat without the motivation to hit the gym or to count calories. I am not sure what exactly jump-started my motivation again but I am happy to be back working out…

If that happens, my only advice will be to look back over your workout logs or even progress photos to see how far you have come. Then use that to drive you forward with accomplishing your goals!

Again thanks for subscribing! I’ll bring you new content through the summer with recipes and more.

-Shasta

Leave a Reply

